Relaxation!!!

Thursday, December 23, 2004
  Ok, so I am at home now. Usually, when I am at school there is always something to do, so when I am not doing anything, I feel a small amount of guilt for not studying, or reading, or being productive somehow. Now I am at home, doing absolutly nothing (its been days since I have done anything productive), and I feel guilty about it. I keep thinking to myself, “I have something that I should be doing,” while playing games on the computer. Then I have this amazing thought, “this is exactly what I should be doing.” I came home to relax. This is great. I love winter break (Summer break is not as fun because I have work).
Leave a Reply

