Top Ten

Those of you who know me, may know that I am a huge fan of David Letterman.  If you have ever seen The Late Show with David Letterman (or live in America), you would know about his Top Ten list that he does almost every night.  So, the other night I was watching Letterman, and he did the Top Ten.  What the Top Ten was does not matter.  However as I watching it, I realized something that really bothers me: What he deems as the number one thing, is often not the funniest; the funniest often lies around number 5 or 6.  At first this did not bother me, but the more I think about it, I realize how wrong this is.  The funniest should always be number one!!!  When putting together a list of things, do you not put the most important thing at the top?  We do that so that it is not forgotten.  Oh, well, what can you do?

Please note, I am saying this to bash David Letterman of anyone involved in the Late Show.  It is one of my favorites, and I mean no disrespect by it at all.  This blog, and any other blog on my page is only meant to air my frustrations or vent about crazy meaningless things… Take care of your selves and each other

Leave a Reply

