What?!?

Tuesday, January 25, 2005
  Perhaps I said this to you: I will not ever work in the school cafeteria.  It does not reflect what a restaurant should be.  If I did, I my appologize for my outright almost lying.  I now work for the school cafeteria.  Its not that bad of a job.Anyhow, on to what has annoyed me for today.  I just got of work, and proceeded to my dorm so I can take a shower and relax.  If I can get to sleep at an early enough hour, perhaps I can make it up for prayer in the morning.  I got into my room, and almost stepped out wearing only my boxers to walk down the hall into the restroom to shower.  I think better of it and pull some shorts on.  Just as I open the door and step out, a girl walks past my room with two guys (did I mention it was open dorms?).  She looks at me as if to say, “How dare you walk down these halls with your shirt off.”  Forgive me for working the last 5 1/2 hours in the cafeteria serving your food, and cleaning up your messes.  I forgot to care that you might be offended about my walking down MY halls without a shirt on.  It is so terible for a guy to bear his chest.  I wonder if I would have gotten the same reaction if I had a chizeled chest and ripped abs?

Please dont judge me for being so sarcastic…

Till next time…

Did you hear that Jonny Carson died?  And that he was sending Letterman’s jokes that he would often work into his show?

Leave a Reply

