Redneck Tools

Wednesday, March 09, 2005
  In light of recent events of my life, I have been trying to keep a positive spin on things, and do less ranting and raving.  Latly its been more of an attempt to keep at least some area of my life rather light-hearted. I was just about to post a really bad post slamming C2, then thought better of it.  I had typed the whole thing, then God spoke to me and said that would have been wrong of me…

Other than that, I have not had much to post about, but here is a joke:

A redneck walks into a hardware store and asks for a chain saw that
will cut 6 trees in one hour. The salesman recommends the top of the
line model. The redneck is suitably impressed, and buys it.

The next day he brings it back and says, “This chain saw is defective.
It would only cut down 1 tree and it took all day long!”

The salesman takes the chain saw, starts it up to see what’s wrong, and
the puzzled redneck says, “Heck, what’s that noise?”

Leave a Reply

