More Haikus

Saturday, April 02, 2005

  When you pick Jaimeup, she screams says my friend JohnWhy does Jaime scream?I am really getting a kick out of this haiku thing.  Probably more than I should. John gave me a really cool idea today.  Since more often than not, you can blame me for all of those times that you go to get a drink after the cafeteria is closed, and you get sprayed because the things have been taken off (if you have no idea what I am talking about, then never mind), I should for fun take the thing off of one of the sodas, and watch people get sprayed and laugh.  Of course I would never do that, nor can I condone such an action, but I would have to laugh!!!Can’t anybody who has a job go in the “employees only” doors at restaurants? Shouldn’t they be more specific and say “employees of this place only”?
Leave a Reply

