Chilli

Its not Christmas yet, so I can complain for about the next one hour and 56 minutes.  So, I was out grocery shopping yesterday, and I saw something really disturbing.  Stag’s chilli no longer comes in cans.  What does it come in?  A vacuume sealed bag.  At first this did not bother me, so I bought it.  I came home and was hungry and thought to myself, I would love to have a can of chilli.  But no, I cannot have a CAN of chilli because this brand of chilli does not come in a can.  So now I have to have a BAG of chilli.  That does not sound right.  “Hmmm, I am hungry.  What sounds good? A bag of Chilli?”  Its just wrong I tell you .  One hour and 50 minutes…

I’m new at this posting of an online journal thing, so I am still trying to figure it out.  Can I complain about more than one thing a day?  One hour and 48 minutes.  I dont think so, I may change my mind later, but for now just one a day… One hour and 47 minutes….

Alright, I guess that is it for now…

Till next time…

Leave a Reply

