Random Monday

I wish I was as smart as this guy

Random thoughts on this day off:

  • Initiative is not a natural thing for 99% of people
  • When it comes to big things or even small things that need to be done, everyone is waiting for you to do it.  Are you waiting for someone else?
  • Nehemiah is the poster child for initiative
  • Laziness is contagious more thoughts on this later
  • 10/10/10? The most anticlimactic day of the decade
  • When a politician tells me why I should vote for them instead of why I should not vote for their opponent, they’ll have my vote.  But I’m not holding my breath.
  • I wish that I was more patient than I am…
  • We Christians dread praying for patience.  I love  what Jon Acuff says about this in the book “Stuff Christians Like
  • The holidays are coming… Start planning and saving money now, if you have not already
  • The Dreaming Highway would make a great gift for the reader in your family.

That is all I’ve got for today…

2 thoughts on “Random Monday

Leave a Reply

