Random Monday

Thoughts:

  • I love being a Mac user (part-time albeit, maybe someday full-time).
  • I mega-loath painting.  At one point in my life (fairly recently) I swore I was done painting, yet here I am painting again.
  • Christmas is coming, and so is Mini-Me.  Any guesses on which comes first?
  • I enjoy fiction much more than non-fiction.  There I finally admitted it.
  • Another admission: I actually like the Salvation Army guys ringing the bells.
  • Most of the Christmas songs that I like, are not the “traditional” Christmas songs.
  • We can have joy this holiday season because we know that God can do anything.
  • God often works in paradoxes (last become first, greatest will become the least), it helps if we embrace it.
  • Miracles come in every size, big, small and everything in between.  Many times we just look for the big ones.  What small miracles have you experienced lately?
One thought on “Random Monday

Leave a Reply

