Random Monday

Thoughts:

  1. Fatherhood is awesome!
  2. Very glad that Zorah is happy to have Baby Zane here.
  3. Even though I’ve only been back to work for 1.5 days, I’m still glad for a day off.
  4. I have a whole new appreciation for moms today.  The wife is not feeling well, so I spent most of the day doing chores.
  5. I love Better Off Ted.  Funny Show!
  6. Teaching about determination in kids church this month, it’s an interesting study.
  7. Beth Moore’s Bible studies are not just for women…
  8. Roberta and I started her “Breaking Free” study today
  9. “It is for freedom that Christ set us free”
  10. I think I’m an old man trapped in a young man’s body… I love watching Jeopardy and Wheel of Fortune.
2 thoughts on “Random Monday

  1. Dude, #10 – I’m so there. I’m embarrassed to admit one of the highlights of my day is when I give Noel her bath and get her ready for bed so I can feed her while I watch Wheel of Fortune. #Lame

    • Don’t be embarrassed… embrace it! No joke, Ro and I were going to drive to Lincoln City to try out a while back, but my parents wanted to come visit, and we could not tell them not to visit because we wanted to audition for “Wheel”. Also, thanks to my “Wheel” obsession, I’ve also recently been into Jeopardy… How old am I?

Leave a Reply

